New Member Introduction

For all of the Talk that doesn't fit elsewhere.

Moderators: caedmon, Greg

mg2Arnor
Wanderer

New Member Introduction

Post by mg2Arnor »

Hello all. I am a new member that just joined the community in January. I have been somewhat active on the Facebook community under my full name, Michael Guerra, and I just wanted to introduce myself here on the Forum. I was somewhat involved on the Ranger seen a long time ago - maybe 20yrs? - following Andy's website. I wandered, got married, had a couple kids, finally left Texas, and now I'm raising my family in Western Washington. I'm 39, work in medical billing, but am an actor and singer by trade. I love literature, philosophy, spirituality, the arts, and especially being outside in the wild. I look forward to reading all the amazing material on the Forum here, and I look forward to building a new kit to get out there and wander in. Maybe even see some of you at a Moot one day . . .
Calenthir - Dunedain Ranger of the late 3rd Age
Elleth
êphal ki-*raznahê

Re: New Member Introduction

Post by Elleth »

Welcome!

Western Washington is gorgeous - I'm jealous! :mrgreen:
Persona: Aerlinneth, Dúnedain of Amon Lendel c. TA 3010.
Cimrandir
Haeropada

Post by Cimrandir »

Welcome to the forum! Glad to see you here!
Persona : Cimrandir - late 3rd Age Dunedain
Eólfur
Wayfarer

Post by Eólfur »

Welcome!
mg2Arnor
Wanderer

Post by mg2Arnor »

Thank you all. I am looking forward to new adventures. Being new to this type of forum, how does one post pictures? It does not look like I can upload them directly from my computer to this post.
Eólfur
Wayfarer

Post by Eólfur »

mg2Arnor wrote: Thu May 27, 2021 4:27 pm Thank you all. I am looking forward to new adventures. Being new to this type of forum, how does one post pictures? It does not look like I can upload them directly from my computer to this post.